The Black Labyrinth: A Requiem for the Goblin King 2CD (SIGNED!)

The Black Labyrinth: A Requiem for the Goblin King 2CD (SIGNED!)


Add to Cart:

Aurelio Voltaire's 13th studio album is a 20-song musical adventure inspired by the 1986 film, Labyrinth in which David Bowie played the Goblin King. Voltaire recorded this homage to his musical hero, with 15 members of David Bowie's band from nearly all era's of the Starman's career (from the pianist from 1972's The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars all of the way to the saxophone player from Black Star, Bowie's last album).

Also featured on this epic adventure are members of My Chemical Romance, Trans Siberian Orchestra, The Cog is Dead, Vision Video, Frenchy and the Punk, violinist Mia Asano, Ally the Piper, Ginny Di and MORE!

Signed by Aurelio Voltaire!

Track list:
1. The King is Dead
2. A Song for the Goblin King
3. Friends in the Dark
4. I Laugh ( In the Face of Death)
5. Someone Like You
6. Little White Lies
7. Oubliette
8. No Honor Amongst Thieves
9. Better Than You
10. As High as the Wind Blows
1. Keep on Moving
2. The Soldier's Blade
3. What Will We Do?
4. Kill the Beast
5. Safe in Your Love
6. The King of Villains
7. The Shadow that Falls Over You
8. It Was Music All Along
9. As the World Falls Down
10. Magic Dance Underground

This is a double album that contains 2 discs with a total running time of 1 hour, 31 minutes.

There are currently no product reviews.
Back to Top