Black Labyrinth Candle Line!

Zombie Prostitute CDS


Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews

Zombie Prostitute and Other Ooky Spooky Hits

Voltaire performs live across the country every month. From city to city the cries are the same, “When is ‘Hell In A Hand Basket’ going to be on a CD?” “Where can I get my hands on a recording of ‘Zombie Prostitute’ or ‘Cantina?!!’” The fact is, Voltaire has been playing these songs (from his upcoming 2007 full-length Ooky Spooky) at shows for years. It is with fiendish delight that Projekt is at last able to offer the boys and ghouls a glimpse into some of the fiendishly irreverant songs Voltaire performs. Oh, it’s so easy when you’re evil.

Released in 2006 on Projekt Records.

Track Listing:
1. Zombie Prostitute
2. Dia De Los Muertos (Day Of The Dead - Spanish Version)
3. China Girl
4. Cantina (Demo)
5. Hell In A Hand Basket (Live)

  • Model: PRO00189
  • Shipping Weight: 0.3lbs

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 28 January, 2016.


Black Labyrinth Candle Line

Candle and Base Set