FREE Domestic Shipping on orders over $75.00!

What are the Oddz? CD


Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews

"What are the Oddz?" is largely comprised of the songs Voltaire wrote with his " ew wave" side project of 2005, The Oddz. He was very far along recording an Oddz album in 2005 but had to ultimately and sadly abandon the project to fulfill other responsibilities at the time. He's gotten back to the project, a lot of the tracks were recorded with original members, while some portion of the album has been recorded more recently.

Track Listing:
1) Come Sweet Death (Official Album Version)
2) MySpace Me
3) Girlfriend (Official Album Version)
4) Medicated Girl's Brigade (Official Album Version)
5) Sellout (Official Album Version)
6) She's Glowing
7) One Semester Lesbian
8) So, You're Offended
9) When the Lambs Became the Wolves
10) Firestorms of Venus (Official Album Version)
11) Brand New Time

  • Shipping Weight: 0.3lbs

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 14 November, 2018.


Raised By Bats!

The Newest Album